Clinical Advances in Periodontics Editors

Co-Editors

Kenneth S. Kornman, DDS, PhD
Interleukin Genetics
Waltham, Massachusetts
Email: kkornman@ilgenetics.com
Michael S. Reddy, DMD, DMSc
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, Alabama
Email: mreddy@uab.edu

Associate Editors

Anna Dongari-Bagtzoglou, DDS, PhD
University of Connecticut
Farmington, Connecticut
Email: adongari@uchc.edu

Thomas W. Oates, DMD            
University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio
San Antonio, Texas
Email: oates@uthscsa.edu            

David W. Paquette, DMD
Stony Brook University
Stony Brook, New York
Email: david.paquette@sunysb.edu

Frank A. Scannapieco, DMD
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York
Email: fas1@buffalo.edu

Founding Editorial Board

Richard T. Kao
Private Practice
Cupertino, California

Paul Rosen
Private Practice
Yardley, Pennsylvania

Hom-Lay Wang
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, Michigan

Thomas G. Wilson, Jr.
Private Practice
Dallas, Texas

Publications Director

Katie Goss
American Academy of Periodontology
Chicago, Illinois
Voice: 312/573-3222
Fax: 312/573-3225
Email: katieg@perio.org

Managing Editor

Julie Daw
American Academy of Periodontology
Chicago, Illinois
Voice: 312/573-3224
Fax: 312/573-3225
Email: julie@perio.org

Production Manager

Bethanne Wilson
American Academy of Periodontology
Chicago, Illinois
Voice: 312/573-3217
Fax: 312/573-3225
Email: bethanne@perio.org

 

 

Members Only Content: 
Not Member Only