East Carolina University Faculty Registry

Contact information for the director, chair, and dean of this dentistry school's program in periodontics.
Address Division of Surgical Sciences
School of Dental Medicine
Lakeside Annex 7
Greenville, NC 27834-4354
Chair Dr. Grishondra Branch-Mays
Phone: (252) 737-7034
Email: branchmaysg@ecu.edu
Predoctoral Director Dr. Joseph Califano
Phone: (252) 737-7066
Email: califanoj@ecu.edu
Interim Dean Dr. Gregory Chadwick
Phone: (252) 737-7030
Email: chadwickg@ecu.edu
Members Only Content: 
Not Member Only