R. Earl Robinson Periodontal Regeneration Award

This award is presented by the AAP Foundation

This award recognizes an outstanding recent scientific article about periodontal regeneration in the basic and clinical sciences. For their article, “A Randomized Clinical Trial Evaluating rh-FGF-2/βTCP in Periodontal Defects,” published in the May 2016 issue of the Journal of Dental Research, the Academy recognizes the following members:

David Cochran

Tae-Ju Oh

Michael Mills

Donald Clem

Pamela McClain

Rachel Schallhorn

Michael McGuire

E. Todd Scheyer

William Giannobile

Michael Reddy

Ramzi Abou-Arraj

Philip Vassilopoulos

Robert Genco

Nico Geurs

Akane Takemura


Members Only Content: 
Not Member Only