Clinical Advances in Periodontics Editors

Co-Editors

Kenneth S. Kornman, DDS, PhD
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Email: kenkornman@gmail.com
Michael S. Reddy, DMD, DMSc
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, Alabama
Email: mreddy@uab.edu

Associate Editors

Anna Dongari-Bagtzoglou, DDS, PhD
University of Connecticut
Farmington, Connecticut
Email: adongari@uchc.edu

Thomas W. Oates, DMD            
University of Maryland
College Park, Maryland
Email: toates@umaryland.edu            

David W. Paquette, DMD
East Carolina University
Greenville, North Carolina
Email: paquetted15@ecu.edu

Frank A. Scannapieco, DMD
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York
Email: fas1@buffalo.edu

Founding Editorial Board

Richard T. Kao
Private Practice
Cupertino, California

Paul Rosen
Private Practice
Yardley, Pennsylvania

Hom-Lay Wang
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, Michigan

Thomas G. Wilson Jr.
Private Practice
Dallas, Texas

Associate Executive
Director, science and     
clinical affairs   

Katie Goss
American Academy of Periodontology
Chicago, Illinois
Voice: 312/573-3222
Fax: 312/573-3225
Email: katieg@perio.org

 

Managing Editor

Julie Daw
American Academy of Periodontology
Chicago, Illinois
Voice: 312/573-3224
Fax: 312/573-3225
Email: julie@perio.org

Production Manager

Bethanne Wilson
American Academy of Periodontology
Chicago, Illinois
Voice: 312/573-3217
Fax: 312/573-3225
Email: bethanne@perio.org

 

 

Members Only Content: 
Not Member Only