Clinical Advances in Periodontics Editors

Contact information for editors of the AAP's quarterly clinical journal published by Wiley.

Co-Editors

Kenneth S. Kornman, DDS, PhD
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Email: kenkornman@gmail.com

Michael S. Reddy, DMD, DMSc
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, Alabama
Email: mreddy@uab.edu

Associate Editors

Anna Dongari-Bagtzoglou, DDS, PhD
University of Connecticut
Farmington, Connecticut
Email: adongari@uchc.edu

Purnima Kumar, DDS, PhD
The Ohio State University
Columbus, Ohio
Email: kumar.83@osu.edu

Thomas W. Oates, DMD
University of Maryland
Baltimore, Maryland
Email: toates@umaryland.edu

Frank A. Scannapieco, DMD
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York
Email: fas1@buffalo.edu

Founding Editorial Board

Richard T. Kao
Private Practice
Cupertino, California

Paul Rosen
Private Practice
Yardley, Pennsylvania

Hom-Lay Wang
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, Michigan

Thomas G. Wilson, Jr.
Private Practice
Dallas, Texas

ASSOCIATE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, Science and Clinical Affairs

Katie Goss
American Academy of Periodontology
Chicago, Illinois
Voice: 312-573-3222
Fax: 312-573-3225
Email: katieg@perio.org

Scientific Publications Director and Managing Editor

Julie Daw
American Academy of Periodontology
Chicago, Illinois
Voice: 312-573-3224
Fax: 312-573-3225
Email: julie@perio.org

Journal Editorial Specialist

Jerry Eberle
American Academy of Periodontology
Chicago, Illinois
Voice: 312-573-3255
Fax: 312-573-3225
Email: jerry@perio.org

Members Only Content: 
Not Member Only