Mark your calendars, the 2022 District Town Halls are right around the corner! Don’t miss your chance to hear about Academy updates and learn about possible advocacy opportunities in your district. Head to the AAP Connect Calendar to find your district’s registration link, or click on your district below, and sign up today!

District 1 September 20
6 PM CT / 7 PM ET
District 2 September 22
5 PM CT / 6 PM ET
District 3 August 30
6 PM CT / 7 PM ET
District 4 October 6
6 PM CT / 7 PM ET
District 5 September 27
6:30 PM CT/ 7:30 PM ET
District 6 September 13
6:30 PM PST / 8:30 PM CT
District 7 September 20
6 PM CT / 7 PM ET
District 8 August 29
5 PM PST / 7 PM CT