Journal of Periodontology Editors

Contact information for editors of the monthly journal published by the American Academy of Periodontology.

Editor-in-Chief

Kenneth S. Kornman, DDS, PhD
Interleukin Genetics
Waltham, Massachusetts
Email: kkornman@ilgenetics.com

Associate Editors

Anna Dongari-Bagtzoglou, DDS, PhD
University of Connecticut
Farmington, Connecticut
Email: adongari@uchc.edu

Thomas W. Oates, DMD
University of Maryland
College Park, Maryland
Email: toates@umaryland.edu            

David W. Paquette, DMD
East Carolina University
Greenville, North Carolina
Email: paquetted15@ecu.edu

Michael S. Reddy, DMD, DMSc
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, Alabama
Email: mreddy@uab.edu

Frank A. Scannapieco, DMD
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York
Email: fas1@buffalo.edu

ASSOCIATE EXECUTIVE
DIRECTOR, PUBLICATIONS,
MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS    

Katie Goss
American Academy of Periodontology
Chicago, Illinois
Voice: 312/573-3222
Fax: 312/573-3225
Email: katieg@perio.org

 

Managing Editor

Julie Daw
American Academy of Periodontology
Chicago, Illinois
Voice: 312/573-3224
Fax: 312/573-3225
Email: julie@perio.org

Production Manager

Lia Hudson
American Academy of Periodontology
Chicago, Illinois
Voice: 312/573-3249
Fax: 312/573-3225
Email: lia@perio.org
 

 

Members Only Content: 
Not Member Only