Journal of Periodontology Editors

Contact information for editors of the AAP's monthly scientific journal published by Wiley.

Editor-in-Chief

Kenneth S. Kornman, DDS, PhD
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Email: kenkornman@gmail.com

Associate Editors

Anna Dongari-Bagtzoglou, DDS, PhD
University of Connecticut
Farmington, Connecticut
Email: adongari@uchc.edu

Purnima Kumar, DDS, PhD
The Ohio State University
Columbus, Ohio
Email: kumar.83@osu.edu

Thomas W. Oates, DMD
University of Maryland
Baltimore, Maryland
Email: toates@umaryland.edu

Michael S. Reddy, DMD, DMSc
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, Alabama
Email: mreddy@uab.edu

Frank A. Scannapieco, DMD
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York
Email: fas1@buffalo.edu

ASSOCIATE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, Science and Clinical Affairs

Katie Goss
American Academy of Periodontology
Chicago, Illinois
Voice: 312-573-3222
Fax: 312-573-3225
Email: katieg@perio.org

Scientific Publications Director and Managing Editor

Julie Daw
American Academy of Periodontology
Chicago, Illinois
Voice: 312-573-3224
Fax: 312-573-3225
Email: julie@perio.org

Journal Editorial Specialist

Jerry Eberle
American Academy of Periodontology
Chicago, Illinois
Voice: 312-573-3255
Fax: 312-573-3225
Email: jerry@perio.org

 

Members Only Content: 
Not Member Only