Error message

The page you requested does not exist. For your convenience, a search was performed using the query node CA wuhs r.

Page not found

Search results

  1. Universite Laval

    Reginaldo Goncalves, DDS, PhD 418-656-2131, ext. 2436 reginaldo.goncalves@fmd.ulaval.ca Predoctoral Director ... Nancy Mouradian, DMD 418-656-2131, ext. 14508 nancy.mouradian@fmd.ulaval.ca Dean Cathia Bergeron, DDS, ... DMD, MS 418-656-2131, ext. 7698 cathia.bergeron@fmd.ulaval.ca Website: http://www.fmd.ulaval.ca ...

    mpecoulas - 10/24/2017 - 14:59

  2. University of British Columbia Faculty Registry

    Canada Chair / Predoctoral Director Hannu S Larjava Phone: (604) 822-6822 Email: larjava@dentistry.ubc.ca ... Shuler, BSc, DMD, PhD Phone: (604) 822-5773 Email: cshuler@interchange.ubc.ca   Not Member Only ...

    mpecoulas - 07/26/2016 - 11:25

  3. Universite of Montreal

    rene.voyer@umontreal.ca Dean Gilles Lavigne, DMD, MSc, PhD 514-343-6005 gilles.lavigne@umontreal.ca DISCLAIMER: The ...

    mpecoulas - 10/24/2017 - 15:23

  4. University of British Columbia

    604-822-6822 larjava@dentistry.ubc.ca Postdoctoral Director Flavia Lakschevitz, DDS, PhD, MSc 604-822-3863 ... flavia.lakschevitz@dentistry.ubc.ca Dean Charles Shuler, BSc, DMD, PhD 604-822-5773 cshuler@interchange.ubc.ca Website: ... www.dentistry.ubc.ca Application Deadline: September 1 Application Fee: n/a University of British Columbia does not ...

    mpecoulas - 06/04/2018 - 12:18

  5. University of Manitoba

    Cholakis, BA, DMD, Dip., Perio., FRCD(C) 204-789-7765 cholakis@cc.umanitoba.ca Predoctoral Director Sylvia ... Maria Correia Todescan, DDS, PhD 204-789-3550 Sylvia.Todescan@ad.umanitoba.ca Dean Anthony Iacopino, ... DMD, PhD 204-789-3631 iacopinoa@cc.umanitoba.ca Website: umanitoba.ca ...

    mpecoulas - 08/03/2018 - 11:09

  6. Dalhousie University

    Wright, DDS, Dip.Perio 902-494-1892 tamara.wright@dal.ca Postdoctoral Director   Nader Hamdan, BDS, MSc, ... MDent, FRDC(C) 902-494-1353 nader.hamdan@dal.ca Dean Thomas Boran, DDS, MEd 902-494-2274 Website: ... www.dentistry.dal.ca/prospective/GradPerio/ Application Deadline: June 1 Application Fee: $75 (CAD) Dalhousie University does not participate ...

    mpecoulas - 10/23/2017 - 16:54

  7. University of Toronto

    FRCD(C) 416-979-4928, ext 4407 JimYuan.Lai@dentistry.utoronto.ca Dean Daniel Haas, BSc, DDS, BScD, PhD, ... FRCD(C) 416-979-4900 dean@dentistry.utoronto.ca Website: www.dentistry.utoronto.ca/program Application ...

    mpecoulas - 08/03/2018 - 11:09

  8. VA Greater Los Angeles Healthcare System Faculty Registry

    Programs   Address 11301 Wilshire Blvd Bldg 500 Dent Service W160 Los Angeles, CA 90073 Chair/ Postdoctoral ...

    cwilliams - 04/03/2014 - 12:54

  9. In Memoriam: Departed AAP Members

    11/22/2017 Joel J. Piehl, DDS Los Angeles, CA 11/21/2017 George T. Raust Jr., DDS San Francisco, CA ... Martin Mendelsohn, DDS Los Angeles, CA 8/29/2017 John M. Craemer, DDS San Antonio, TX 8/24/2017 Loren E. ... DDS Ypsilanit, MI 1/18/2017 Gayle Woods, DDS Hermosa Beach, CA 1/14/2017 Timothy E. Moore, DDS Tulsa, ...

    cwilliams - 08/14/2018 - 11:47

  10. Loma Linda University Faculty Registry

    Anderson St. Loma Linda, CA 92350 Postdoctoral Director Erik Sahl, DDS, MS Phone: (909) 558-4610 Fax: (909) ...

    cwilliams - 07/26/2016 - 11:23

Pages